Monthly Archives: February 2012

LitBirthdays February 26 – March 3, 2012

Visit DempseyBooks! Go To Monday February 27| Tuesday February 28| Wednesday February 29| Thursday March 1| Friday March 2| Saturday March 3| February is Black History Month Month =============================== Sunday February 26 ————————— Born February 26 Adem Demaçi Fats Domino … Continue reading

Posted in authors, books, famous birthdays, literature, Writing | Tagged , | Leave a comment

LitBirthdays February 19 – 25, 2012

Visit DempseyBooks! Go To Monday February 20| Tuesday February 21| Wednesday February 22| Thursday February 23| Friday February 24| Saturday February 25| February is Black History Month Month =============================== Sunday February 19 K. R. Meera (b. 1970) – Indian novelist, … Continue reading

Posted in authors, books, famous birthdays, literature, Writing | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment

LitBirthdays February 12 – 18, 2012

Visit DempseyBooks! Go To Monday February 13| Tuesday February 14| Wednesday February 15| Thursday February 16| Friday February 17| Saturday February 18| February is Black History Month Month =============================== Sunday February 12 ————————— Born February 12 Michel Joseph Martelly “Sweet … Continue reading

Posted in authors, books, famous birthdays, literature, Writing | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment

LitBirthdays February 5 – 11, 2012

Visit DempseyBooks! Go To Monday February 6| Tuesday February 7| Wednesday February 8| Thursday February 9| Friday February 10| Saturday February 11| February is Black History Month Month =============================== Sunday February 5 Susan Hill (b. 1942) – U.K. novelist, screenwriter … Continue reading

Posted in authors, books, famous birthdays, literature, Writing | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment